PDA

View Full Version : Conceding in PVE?



MorpheusGER
01-31-2016, 03:42 AM
Hi,

is there an Option to concede in PVE matches? Or do I have to Play the whole match even if I see that everything is going south by turn 3? :)

Ertzi
01-31-2016, 03:48 AM
Just press Esc and a Concede option pops up :)

MorpheusGER
01-31-2016, 03:59 AM
Oh LOL! :rolleyes: And I'm sitting there scanning every Pixel and clicking on everything... (my first day in this game)

Sometimes life can be so easy. Thank you Ertzi!

Ertzi
01-31-2016, 04:01 AM
No problem. And welcome to the community. ^_^

Xexist
01-31-2016, 12:06 PM
Oh LOL! :rolleyes: And I'm sitting there scanning every Pixel and clicking on everything... (my first day in this game)

Sometimes life can be so easy. Thank you Ertzi!

If you need any commons to round out your card collection, PM me in game - ASIMOV

strawwmann
02-15-2016, 05:32 AM
Also checkout:
Esc | Settings | Battle
for a list of the hot-keys (which you can customise).

And you sometimes need to use Alt-F4 to close the program when it freezes, and then log back in.
You will reconnect the game (PvP or PvE) you were in IF you log back in in-time (but your PvP clocks continue to run down).