View Full Version : Slimer off the board, appears at Slime token #4

02-28-2016, 10:20 AM
We played through the first campaign last night and in the last scenario, Slimer was just above the first Slime token and was moving to the right off the board after having been missed, reappearing right next to the last Slime token.
I assume Slimer won't just move to #4 after the next Ghostbuster's move and effectively win the game but try and head to #2 as the rules say he will touch them in sequence?
We didn't want to risk it and used Venkman's ability to reroll the direction.

02-28-2016, 05:51 PM
I would have him b-line straight back to #2 during the ghost move action, from wherever he ended up.

03-03-2016, 05:27 AM
Correct, the only way this would be bad is if he already passed Token 3. Then he would go reappear right next to 4.

You know, like what happened to me.