PDA

View Full Version : Card wars Archer Dan



Thesettingsunis
09-02-2016, 09:14 PM
Floop >>> destroy target building in archer Dan's lane

If you have 2 archer Dan's in play could you floop archer Dan #1 to destroy the target building in archer Dan #2 lane?

Also with school house if a creature gains archer Dan's ability would they be aloud to use it even though that creature isn't archer Dan?

The first question, I am guessing will be, it has to be in the archer Dan's lane that flooped.

The second one I'm not sure. It really depends on the intentions when the floop ability were written. Was the name added just to clarify the effect of the card or was the name added in the floop description to avoid other creatures using their floop ability.

Also now that I think of it, how does school house work with a creature in the discard pile that has a floop and additional cost. Like dr. Death

Thanks Matt

Matt_Hyra
09-02-2016, 11:28 PM
No, only in his own Lane.

Yes.

You would still have to play the additional cost.