PDA

View Full Version : The Anti-Monitor



unclebill
10-12-2016, 11:27 AM
You get to destroy cards in the line-up and replace them.
I know you can only destroy the cards that were in the
line-up prior to the first destruction. But, can you see the
results of replacing each card before deciding to destroy
any remaining cards? Or do you have decide all the cards
to destroy before replacing any of them?
Does this reduce to a "house rule"?

gerrymul
10-12-2016, 11:57 AM
Presumably only the cards that were in the lineup when you play Anti-Monitor are eligible for destruction.

aoineko
10-12-2016, 12:08 PM
You destroy all the cards at the same time, and then replace them.