PDA

View Full Version : Looking for clarification on something very basic - Slimed



matlockheed
10-27-2016, 07:25 AM
Hey,

I was running through the Slimer scenario yesterday and ran into one mechanic over and over that resulted in these questions:

1) If one of my GBs starts the round with 3 actions and is slimed on the second action (reducing their actions to 2), do they get their 3rd action afterward? Or does it just move on to the next GB?

2) If one of my GBs starts the round with 2 actions and is slimed on the second action (reducing their actions to 1), does the action get completed? Or does the action end immediately? Or something else?

I looked for these in the rules and couldn't really find much.

Thanks for any help with this.

Matt_Hyra
10-27-2016, 03:50 PM
1. Moves to next GB.
2. The Action is completed, then your turn ends.