PDA

View Full Version : multiple playing of same card



unclebill
01-12-2017, 08:08 PM
Blue-Lantern-Power-Ring: Gain one power for each hero in your discard pile and that you play or have played this turn.

If a hero card has been played multiple times during the same turn and then Blue-Lantern-Power-Ring is played, does each of the previous plays of the hero card count for power or do you only get one power? Also, if Blue-Lantern-Power-Ring has already been played and then on the same turn, a hero card is played multiple times does each play count? What if a hero was played before playing BLPR and played again after BLPR was played?
Will this errata ruling apply other cards with similar effects?

Matt_Hyra
01-12-2017, 09:45 PM
"Play or have played" looks both ways, so you get the maximum benefit.