PDA

View Full Version : Street figther bosses counter atacks



Cabriales
03-02-2019, 09:26 AM
Hi yesterday we were playing the DBG and i challange the stage boss happen to be vega and i didnt use any defense so my ultra ended under my super hero did i lose the 2 power from my ultra or i lose the power and i am unable to purchase the stage what is the correct ruling

Matt_Hyra
03-02-2019, 07:08 PM
You don't lose the Power that you generated from playing your Ultra. And you buy the Location before the Stage Boss Counter-Attacks you.

Cabriales
03-04-2019, 02:55 PM
Thanks!!