PDA

View Full Version : Question about LiitA event



CCGsCards
02-11-2011, 12:51 PM
Are the TO and Judge considered to have the event count toward their "Long Strange Trip" achievement even if they don't play? I know they are "allowed" to play, but are they "required" to play to gain the achievement?

Chark
02-11-2011, 03:05 PM
TO and Judge count as having participated in the tournament for the achievement.

Russ
02-13-2011, 01:23 AM
With the tournament system now in place, is it assumed that the Love is in the Air event is already "logged" as us having completed it. There were no achievement cards this time around, like for the Feast of Winter Veil, or at least if there were, we didn't get any. In addition, where do I enter the Feast code at?

Damio
02-13-2011, 03:30 AM
feast code is entered at www.wowtcg.com/code (not yet live) and yes, you should have the love achievement automatically added to your record (assuming your TO sanctions and uploads the tournament correctly) :cool:

benjibot
02-13-2011, 11:00 AM
With the tournament system now in place, is it assumed that the Love is in the Air event is already "logged" as us having completed it.

I came in here to find out exactly the same thing.

Damio
02-13-2011, 11:24 AM
I came in here to find out exactly the same thing.

i answered it in my post above