Search:

Type: Posts; User: sivartalappes

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    He did. Nathan said on Page 2 of this thread...

    He did. Nathan said on Page 2 of this thread that you CAN spend more power after already buying stuff.
  2. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    IF the card(s) that give an extra buy pop during...

    IF the card(s) that give an extra buy pop during randomizing.
  3. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    Allow me to rephrase then: it's how it works in...

    Allow me to rephrase then: it's how it works in every deckbuilding game that allows you to buy more than 1 card. That's why I'm not a fan of Dominon really, because you can only make one purchase...
  4. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    False assumptions. you can play your cards in...

    False assumptions. you can play your cards in any order of your choosing and spend your money when you like. The only exception to this rule is that cards that have any effects other than just...
  5. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    Yeah, but 70 power is totally useless in this...

    Yeah, but 70 power is totally useless in this game unless you're doing the On-Patrol variant... otherwise, once you get a supervillain and the line-up, what are you going to do with the rest of your...
  6. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    0, since you already spent the power in full......

    0, since you already spent the power in full... you would need to double the power BEFORE you spend it.
Results 1 to 6 of 6