Search:

Type: Posts; User: Dr.Doom

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    THAT is good to know. lol

    THAT is good to know. lol
  2. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    Thanks for all your input, but I would like...

    Thanks for all your input, but I would like someone at Cryptozoic to give a definitive answer.
  3. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    Yeah, that's the issue. I honestly am not arguing...

    Yeah, that's the issue. I honestly am not arguing the rule one way or the other. We really don't know because of the vagueness of that sentence. When I first read it, I thought it was simply saying...
  4. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    False assumptions. The rules of other...

    False assumptions. The rules of other deckbuilding games are not relevant.
    Is there a button that let's me block all of your posts to pre-empt future douche-baggery?
  5. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    Well, there is this one, from page 5 of the rule...

    Well, there is this one, from page 5 of the rule book:

    "When you have played all the cards you wish to play at that time, total up the Power you have accumulated and buy what you wish to buy from...
  6. Replies
    25
    Views
    8,003

    I may have missed something in the rules (I don't...

    I may have missed something in the rules (I don't have them with me) but we were under the impression you couldn't play cards once you started purchasing. Clarification?
Results 1 to 6 of 6