Search:

Type: Posts; User: CommishGordo

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Not a card ruling persay BUT - can a player look...

    Not a card ruling persay BUT - can a player look through another player's discard pile?

    Ex. if they have Broadsword, can they look through two other players' discard piles to decide who they would...
  2. If you're playing with Rogues we always found Bag...

    If you're playing with Rogues we always found Bag of Tricks to be way too much. Victory at will. So we changed it to "Pay x vps = get x power. Only draw 1 card". Otherwise you just pay 5 vps to draw...
  3. Replies
    2
    Views
    870

    Canadian Deck Builders?

    Any Canadians playing DB out there? Anyone playing north of that little border that keeps the promos and tournaments out of my sweet sweet hands? Where you from? :ruby::diamond::ruby:
  4. Question that has probably been answered but...

    Question that has probably been answered but can't find in this deep forum:

    Does an attack still "land" if it has no effect on the target? (Forever Evil Examples - Catwoman someone but they have...
  5. Question about Rogues and Teamwork with Firestorm...

    Question about Rogues and Teamwork with Firestorm Matrix:

    If Teamworking a foe reveals a Firestorm Martix, what effects are triggered as the Teamworker? Do I get to play the top card of my deck?...
Results 1 to 5 of 5