Search:

Type: Posts; User: aoineko

Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2
    Views
    362

    Cryptozoic does not have a booth. I’m attending...

    Cryptozoic does not have a booth. I’m attending the convention though and brought a copy. No specific schedule. I’m mostly just setting up demo events upon request. Will be running some from 2-4...
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    362

    Rebirth Demo at Origins!

    If you’re at Origins and want to check out Rebirth see the link below.

    https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/2216871/origins-demo
  3. Replies
    28
    Views
    2,231

    Engine hasn't changed much at all during design....

    Engine hasn't changed much at all during design. It's always been a Cerberus variant, like Confrontations or Attack on Titan. The core game mechanisms are the same, but there are new mechanisms added...
  4. Replies
    28
    Views
    2,231

    There is nothing stopping you from switching...

    There is nothing stopping you from switching characters mid-campaign, but it's designed with the intention that you play through it as the same character so you can see your deck evolve.
  5. Sticky: You don't have to play your Weakness cards first...

    You don't have to play your Weakness cards first (Unless you are playing with Teen Titans Go! Weakness cards). Also, if you have a card effect that would destroy a card in your hand, you cannot...
  6. Sticky: Some tournaments do use their own unofficial...

    Some tournaments do use their own unofficial rules variants. My answer above is the standard way to play outlined by the rules.
  7. Sticky: Yes (assuming you're talking about normal base...

    Yes (assuming you're talking about normal base set Weakness cards), you can destroy a Weakness in your hand.
  8. Replies
    9
    Views
    1,219

    Not a lot of info, but ICv2 did post a little...

    Not a lot of info, but ICv2 did post a little article with a pic.

    https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/42559/new-rick-morty-game-dc-rebirth-update-cryptkins-game-more
  9. Thread: Promos

    by aoineko
    Replies
    85
    Views
    89,868

    Hm.. Rogues never did get a promo...

    Hm.. Rogues never did get a promo...
  10. Sticky: Yes, but you would have to use Aquaman's effect...

    Yes, but you would have to use Aquaman's effect before playing the card that is causing you to shuffle.
  11. :)

    :)
  12. Sticky: Both Donna Troy cards and Steve Trevor become...

    Both Donna Troy cards and Steve Trevor become free Defenses with New Korugar out.

    Astro Harness and Jaime Reyes would get discarded with no effect at the end of your next turn. You would still...
  13. Replies
    3
    Views
    2,695

    Rivals isn't cooperative.

    Rivals isn't cooperative.
  14. Sticky: No. Character abilities do not trigger The...

    No. Character abilities do not trigger The Flash's effect.
  15. Sticky: 1) Correct. You get one or the other. 2) You...

    1) Correct. You get one or the other.

    2) You cannot just choose to discard an Ongoing card. You will need another effect to discard the Unity cards if you wish to play them again.
  16. Replies
    4
    Views
    1,084

    Double check that the cards aren't stuck together...

    Double check that the cards aren't stuck together (It happens a lot with new cards).
  17. Replies
    6
    Views
    5,199

    What do you mean 15 Power for Big Barda? You have...

    What do you mean 15 Power for Big Barda? You have to play 3 cards with cost 5 or greater.
  18. Sticky: Correct.

    Correct.
  19. Replies
    5
    Views
    5,348

    Whenever you have multiple effects trigger off of...

    Whenever you have multiple effects trigger off of the same condition (in this case discarding a card) you always get to choose the order in which your effects resolve.

    So, you can draw a card...
  20. Thread: Mongul

    by aoineko
    Replies
    2
    Views
    1,075

    You destroy a Location even if you only have a...

    You destroy a Location even if you only have a Location(s) of one cost. As long as you have at least one Location, you will have to destroy it.
  21. Sticky: The Roulette reprint is in the New Gods crossover...

    The Roulette reprint is in the New Gods crossover pack.
  22. Replies
    1
    Views
    734

    No, you can only conquer one per turn.

    No, you can only conquer one per turn.
  23. Replies
    6
    Views
    1,441

    That's the plan.

    That's the plan.
  24. Replies
    6
    Views
    1,441

    Superman isn't amazing in 1v1, but how is Lex bad?

    Superman isn't amazing in 1v1, but how is Lex bad?
  25. Replies
    196
    Views
    586,802

    You get the +1 Power bonus starting with your...

    You get the +1 Power bonus starting with your first Super Power.
Results 1 to 25 of 412
Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 4