Search:

Type: Posts; User: sklazinga

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    6
    Views
    3,913

    Just wondering if the official rules of the game...

    Just wondering if the official rules of the game include "Moria Orc Captain" as a card meeting the critera for +4 power of "Moria Orcs"?

    I know we have house-ruled that it does.
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    897

    Ahahahaha! That makes a heck of a lot more sense!

    Ahahahaha! That makes a heck of a lot more sense!
  3. Replies
    2
    Views
    897

    Lutz Rules Clarification

    I've not played my LOTR DGB yet, but I'm very much looking forward to it, I love the DC game.

    For Lurtz, no where in the rules does it say that for his Group Attack you must name a card cost that...
Results 1 to 3 of 3