Search:

Type: Posts; User: MidknightWraith

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. [Rules] Vixen vs Ongoing Villain in Crisis Mode

    High all, just wondering how this is supposed to work. The way I see it there are 2 ways this can go.

    1) Vixen gains the Villain and the villain goes to the destroyed pile immediately, full stop...
  2. Okay I can see that. Since it does stick around...

    Okay I can see that. Since it does stick around for that next turn, does that mean the player in question has +1 power from that card during that next turn?
  3. Rules Question: Legion of Doom vs Ongoing Hero card in play

    So this came up and I was just wondering what happens. I've got Garfield Logan in Play when Legion of Doom comes up. "Ongoing: Hero cards lose all text, and have "+1 Power" instead.

    My thought...
  4. First post here, so not 100% sure this is the...

    First post here, so not 100% sure this is the correct thread for this question (it is about 2 older cards), but could not find the answer or any related question or a thread that seemed like the...
Results 1 to 4 of 4