Search:

Type: Posts; User: SpiritDetective

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    11
    Views
    445

    Very excited for Foil cards. It takes an...

    Very excited for Foil cards.

    It takes an aspect of Trading Card Games and brings it into Deck Building.
  2. Sticky: In Rebirth for the first turn, can The Flash make...

    In Rebirth for the first turn, can The Flash make a target player draw a card even if their standee isn’t on the board yet?
  3. Replies
    10
    Views
    1,563

    https://www.cryptozoic.com/articles/cryptozoic-wil...

    https://www.cryptozoic.com/articles/cryptozoic-will-preview-upcoming-collectibles-games-and-trading-cards-toy-fair-new-york-0
  4. Replies
    5
    Views
    548

    4692 Dark Nights Metal?

    4692

    Dark Nights Metal?
  5. Sticky: For Rebirth Scenario 7, when playing cards to...

    For Rebirth Scenario 7, when playing cards to defeat a supervillain: if I use Jetpack/Lois and then place the card into the lineup, will the Retaliation destroy the card or is it safe because it is...
  6. Replies
    1
    Views
    779

    https://cryptozoic.typeform.com/to/YvFNJf

    https://cryptozoic.typeform.com/to/YvFNJf
  7. Replies
    7
    Views
    1,068

    One of the new keywords sounds like Positive...

    One of the new keywords sounds like Positive Attacks. I’m all for it!
  8. Thread: Promos

    by SpiritDetective
    Replies
    109
    Views
    99,910

    I just got my �� Grodd from the Cryptozoic E...

    I just got my �� Grodd from the Cryptozoic E store.
  9. Sticky: Who wins in a VP tie? What if the tie is between...

    Who wins in a VP tie? What if the tie is between 2 ppl, neither of which beat the mega Castle?
  10. Sticky: For Batman Ninja, what is the Retaliation...

    For Batman Ninja, what is the Retaliation resolution order? Who has to defend first?

    How does Jon Jonzz interact with Batman Ninja Supervillains?
  11. Sticky: If I'm sitting on a villain and get attacked at...

    If I'm sitting on a villain and get attacked at the start of my turn, and I use Supersuit to move off and move onto another villain, do I get attacked by the other villain too? (I moved onto them to...
  12. Replies
    2
    Views
    867

    I’m looking forward to mixing in Crossover 8:...

    I’m looking forward to mixing in Crossover 8: Batman Ninja with the Naruto Base set down the road. Ninjitsu and Chakra should be fun.
  13. Sticky: My friend was curious as to why there is a Hero...

    My friend was curious as to why there is a Hero card for each member of the Justice League in Rebirth except for Wonder Woman.
    Superman (7)
    Batman (6)
    Flash (6)
    Jessica Cruz (4)
    Simon Baz (4)...
  14. Mixing Non Rebirth Main Deck Cards into Rebirth

    Hello!

    The rules for Rebirth are straightforward when it comes to migrating base set villains into Rebirth.

    When it comes to the other main deck cards, what is the best way to integrate them?...
  15. Sticky: If Jessica Cruz plays 3 Starters and 3 Heroes,...

    If Jessica Cruz plays 3 Starters and 3 Heroes, does she get to move a target villain two times?
  16. Sticky: For Scenario 4, is it possible for a Cost 6 or 7...

    For Scenario 4, is it possible for a Cost 6 or 7 non villain card to remain in the initial lineup or does it get replaced as well?
  17. Sticky: Scenario 2 spoilers If you lose Scenario 2...

    Scenario 2 spoilers


    If you lose Scenario 2 the first time, but you fulfill the secret card, do you get card #2? Some cards say “end the scenario” and some say “during the scenario”. What...
  18. Sticky: ...Dark Nights Metal

    ...Dark Nights Metal
  19. Thread: Promos

    by SpiritDetective
    Replies
    109
    Views
    99,910

    Any word on when Forager will appear in the BGG...

    Any word on when Forager will appear in the BGG store and if Gypsy will return?
  20. Sticky: Who gets to move from Major Disaster’s reward? Is...

    Who gets to move from Major Disaster’s reward? Is it the target player that draws the card or the player that defeated Major Disaster?

    If you already defeated a villain and then play Dr Fate, are...
  21. Sticky: Thanks! One of my friends was in a panic that he...

    Thanks! One of my friends was in a panic that he had potentially thrown it out with the punch out.
  22. Sticky: Just to make sure we interpreted Sonic Cannon...

    Just to make sure we interpreted Sonic Cannon correctly. Like if we share the space with the villain, we choose which direction "away" is?
  23. Sticky: When you defeat a fifth a super villain, do you...

    When you defeat a fifth a super villain, do you claim the reward or does the game end before you can do so?
  24. Sticky: Does Shields Up allow everyone defended to draw a...

    Does Shields Up allow everyone defended to draw a card or just the card owner?
  25. Sticky: "Does the Secret Card from Scenario 1 remain by...

    "Does the Secret Card from Scenario 1 remain by the threat track for the remaining Scenarios or is it packed up with Scenario 1 after completion?"
Results 1 to 25 of 229
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4