Search:

Type: Posts; User: Matt_Hyra

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Sticky: No Yes

    No



    Yes
  2. Sticky: 1. Yes 2. Yes 3. It was revealed, and it still...

    1. Yes
    2. Yes
    3. It was revealed, and it still counts as having been discarded (says so on MM), so Starro will play it.
    4. It goes straight to the top of your deck, bypassing your discard pile.
  3. Replies
    1
    Views
    79

    Unlikely to see more unless a third movie gets...

    Unlikely to see more unless a third movie gets made.
    The stretch goals were never made, as the levels were not hit, so those won't come out.
  4. Replies
    7
    Views
    372

    See above. An image of Forager appears twice in...

    See above. An image of Forager appears twice in this very thread.
    It was first given out at Origins (4 total). Winners at Gen Con will also get it.
  5. Thread: Promos

    by Matt_Hyra
    Replies
    40
    Views
    25,450

    Everything makes it there eventually. BL and...

    Everything makes it there eventually.
    BL and Gypsy: Maybe this year.
    Forager will be in an OP kit next year, then on BGG after that.

    They will also be available as prizes at Gen Con.
  6. Replies
    78
    Views
    18,838

    Well, there goes that: ...

    Well, there goes that:

    https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/40803/my-hero-academia-the-card-game?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=facebook
  7. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,063

    Nope. Not here yet.

    Nope. Not here yet.
  8. Sticky: 3 It says to discard "each" revealed card, not...

    3
    It says to discard "each" revealed card, not "a" revealed card.
    One revealed card is shipped to each player, for a total of 3 discarded cards (1/player).
  9. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,063

    Talk to a local store who orders though Esdevium....

    Talk to a local store who orders though Esdevium. They are the distributor and probably didn't buy that many. A local store can order it from them.
  10. Sticky: 1. He does nothing, so I suggest you remove him,...

    1. He does nothing, so I suggest you remove him, as we did at Origins.

    2. Yes, you may discard as many cards as you would like from your hand.

    3. Not useless. You want to prevent everyone but...
  11. Replies
    4
    Views
    489

    It won't refeature Cantrip or Bad Trip. Instead...

    It won't refeature Cantrip or Bad Trip. Instead it will focus on the MTDs (Magically Transmitted Diseases), which are tokens you pull from a gross sack.
  12. Replies
    2
    Views
    687

    Hi there. You can file a ticket for replacements...

    Hi there.
    You can file a ticket for replacements through our CS portal:
    http://cryptozoic.kayako.com/
  13. Sticky: Animal Man This is not a guaranteed draw, so you...

    Animal Man This is not a guaranteed draw, so you have execute up to the draw.
    Robin- You may draw the revealed card or put an Equipment from your discard pile into your hand.
    Jay- You may draw the...
  14. Replies
    9
    Views
    1,672

    August.

    August.
  15. Replies
    9
    Views
    1,672

    That is the correct text of the card. It is an...

    That is the correct text of the card.
    It is an Organized Play promo card, not inside the New Gods set.
    Only 4 were handed out as prizes at Origins.
    Under 20 will be prizes at GenCon.
    Forager...
  16. A set is any release. The first time the word is...

    A set is any release. The first time the word is used is to mention that you should choose a base set, not to say that the other releases are not sets.
    Crossovers are still sets.
  17. Sticky: DC Specific Card Rulings and Clarifications, Pt VII

    Post your questions here!
  18. With New Gods on the immediate horizon, and...

    With New Gods on the immediate horizon, and already in the hands of a couple hundred Origins attendees, it's time for a new Q&A thread. Post your questions on any DC release there!
  19. Discard piles are public information. Permission...

    Discard piles are public information.
    Permission is not necessary, though your group may prefer to ask to be nice.
    Many folks will grab all relevant cards and display them when a Broadsword is...
  20. The "Look and Draw" is all one effect, so before...

    The "Look and Draw" is all one effect, so before you look at the 5, you get to look at the top card and may discard it.
  21. No, you may only choose/target/effect things that...

    No, you may only choose/target/effect things that are in play.
  22. Replies
    11
    Views
    5,422

    That could happen.

    That could happen.
  23. Replies
    11
    Views
    5,422

    Yes.

    Yes.
  24. Replies
    11
    Views
    5,422

    No street date, yet, but it is real. It will be...

    No street date, yet, but it is real.
    It will be out in Q4 of this year.
  25. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,041

    Since it will be the first time anyone is playing...

    Since it will be the first time anyone is playing it, we will hand out the oversized at random, but with a 50/50 split Hero/Villain (2/2).

    It should be available as a special pre-release at...
Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4