Search:

Type: Posts; User: Matt_Hyra

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.05 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    20

    The Path of Pain must fully resolve, which puts...

    The Path of Pain must fully resolve, which puts the gained card into your hand. Once in your hand, that is a hidden zone, and effects don't track into hidden zones. So the card you gained will stay...
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    50

    Possibly maybe.

    Possibly maybe.
  3. Thread: Promos

    by Matt_Hyra
    Replies
    63
    Views
    82,430

    Possible.

    Possible.
  4. Thread: Promos

    by Matt_Hyra
    Replies
    63
    Views
    82,430

    We may or may not have more for the BGG E-store...

    We may or may not have more for the BGG E-store in the future. We will have to see if there are unsold OP kits.
    If you have a local store, they can order the kit: PSI/Distributor Code GYOPKT
    ...
  5. Thread: Promos

    by Matt_Hyra
    Replies
    63
    Views
    82,430

    The cards we sent are the updated text. They are...

    The cards we sent are the updated text. They are sadly showing the first printing, as they might not know there are two versions.
  6. All of those expansions, and expansions for the...

    All of those expansions, and expansions for the foreseeable future ... all have them already.
    Have you purchased those and they were without or were you just speculating?
  7. Replies
    2
    Views
    315

    Send me a PM.

    Send me a PM.
  8. Replies
    1
    Views
    283

    We still have the 1st printing in stock at our...

    We still have the 1st printing in stock at our E-Store. Other places might have the 2nd. Look for the new DC logo.
  9. Replies
    314
    Views
    506,641

    No, as the replaced Creature leaves play before...

    No, as the replaced Creature leaves play before Carmel Camel enters play.
  10. Replies
    314
    Views
    506,641

    You can play any number of Buildings.

    You can play any number of Buildings.
  11. No announcements until February at New York Toy...

    No announcements until February at New York Toy Fair.
  12. Replies
    2
    Views
    247

    1. Dr Death allows you to do it as a cost to use...

    1. Dr Death allows you to do it as a cost to use his ability. You don't need an outside effect to destroy a Creature when you use his ability.

    2. When you destroy the Creature as a cost to use...
  13. Sticky: Once you put Clayface into your hand, it is...

    Once you put Clayface into your hand, it is hidden from some players, so it loses all qualities on it (it is no longer a card you bought or gained this turn). When it goes to your discard pile, that...
  14. 1> Yes. In June. 2> He probably will be, but...

    1> Yes. In June.

    2> He probably will be, but it won't be out by Jan 27th.
  15. Sticky: You need to remove all of the Super Powers in...

    You need to remove all of the Super Powers in order to be able to choose the order in which you play them. When they shuffle as part of the Defense, that does not affect the number of SPs you get to...
  16. Yes, you can pick 1 each time. If you choose to...

    Yes, you can pick 1 each time.
    If you choose to deal 2 damage, you still only heal 1 HP.

    Any Creature may be played onto any Landscape.
  17. Check page 4 of the Rickshank rulebook, section...

    Check page 4 of the Rickshank rulebook, section 3:


    3. Mixing with Close Rick-Counters of the Rick Kind

    Shuffle both main decks together to make one giant deck!
    Shuffle all of the Locations...
  18. A Frozen token just means you can't play a...

    A Frozen token just means you can't play a Creature there. You still attack, use Floop bikinis, and everything else.

    A Creature will only freeze a Landscape once.

    Icemeister does his thing at...
  19. Replies
    314
    Views
    506,641

    Furious Chicken would deal 0 damage if it went...

    Furious Chicken would deal 0 damage if it went into the combat with 0 damage on it. You don't get the ATK boost during the same combat in which it gets damaged.

    With Fountain of Tears, if you go...
  20. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,273

    The product was taken over by Asmodee, and it...

    The product was taken over by Asmodee, and it looks like it is no longer in print.
    We don't have any, sadly.
  21. Sticky: Can't destroy a Weakness card with TDoA as it...

    Can't destroy a Weakness card with TDoA as it reads: "each other player may destroy a non-Weakness card in their hand." TTG Weakness cards are "Weakness cards." And since Shapeshift has the name...
  22. Can't grab it from the Weakness stack. This is...

    Can't grab it from the Weakness stack.
    This is special card text and not the usual way to gain a Weakness.
    The player who gets counter-attacked has a grab a Weakness or Starter from one of their...
  23. Replies
    3
    Views
    3,061

    Yes, cards are remembered as being played, even...

    Yes, cards are remembered as being played, even if they can't be interacted with.
  24. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,672

    You can also be chosen! No one is safe from the...

    You can also be chosen! No one is safe from the council...
  25. Replies
    3
    Views
    3,061

    You cannot interact with a card that is no longer...

    You cannot interact with a card that is no longer in play with Magic.
    Same goes for other cards that allow for replays.
Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4