Search:

Type: Posts; User: SoulFire93

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. To add to that, what about returning a 1 cost...

    To add to that, what about returning a 1 cost card other than one you discarded, and continuing that in a loop? Or are each of those cards unable to be returned to hand via Black Lightning for the...
  2. 2 questions for Takion with Harley Quinn and...

    2 questions for Takion with Harley Quinn and Deadshot (Super Villain characters)

    1. With Harley Quinn, does this count as a discard if the player does not receive his card back?

    2. Will this...
  3. Had this come up once when mixing sets. Is the...

    Had this come up once when mixing sets. Is the Chameleon Boy player allowed to discard a card even if he has no cards to target in the line-up? The whole point is he was also playing Harley Quinn.
    ...
  4. While the Final Crisis event is active, are the...

    While the Final Crisis event is active, are the cards in the event line-up affected by cards such as The Owlship? Under the same conditions, would the player NOT be able to gain the cards from the...
  5. Apologies if this was answered before. Would a...

    Apologies if this was answered before. Would a player who has Ozymandias that was frozen by Icicle's effect get to use Ozy's effect at the end of the the same turn he is unfrozen?

    With Mirror Gun...
  6. Replies
    360
    Views
    1,384,490

    I read that there was a new ruling on the super...

    I read that there was a new ruling on the super villain's FAA? Does this affect Impossible Mode Grave's FAA when there are super villains in the line-up/destroyed pile? What about Possession when...
  7. How would shapeshift interact with the superman...

    How would shapeshift interact with the superman and black canary superheroes if it is the first super power/villain you play and playing future cards afterwards, and what if it's not the first card...
  8. If Firestorm has the effect of an ongoing card,...

    If Firestorm has the effect of an ongoing card, ex. Molecular Vibration, may you discard Firestorm for that effect? Will it stay in play if you don't?

    If a Wonder Woman player gains Element Woman...
  9. 1. Does Shapeshift count as a weakness for the...

    1. Does Shapeshift count as a weakness for the Oversize Bizarro character? If yes, where would you put it? Or, does it not count since it is not actually a weakness card?

    2. If you use the...
  10. I have a few questions: 1. Suppose a player...

    I have a few questions:

    1. Suppose a player plays Firestorm, and it has the game text of Clayface (Choose a card you played this turn. Play it again this turn.). Could that player combo endlessly...
Results 1 to 10 of 10