Search:

Type: Posts; User: kazadora2099

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Thanks for the clarification. I didn't see that...

    Thanks for the clarification. I didn't see that noted in the rules for competitive mode.
  2. Questions regarding Crisis Super-Villains

    So I finally was able to pick up all 3 of the Crisis Expansions to complete my entire set for DC DBG. I went through the rules and seen that you don't place Super-Villains into your discard pile as...
  3. First off I apologize if the following questions...

    First off I apologize if the following questions have been asked. I tried the search feature and wasn't able to get clarification. I just recently purchased the Heroes Unite deck, after playing about...
Results 1 to 3 of 3