Search:

Type: Posts; User: Brym

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    4
    Views
    640

    Oh rereading a bit more. so When I buy or gain a...

    Oh rereading a bit more. so When I buy or gain a card during Minato Karma Effect, that's the only time I get to choose If i can put them on the top of my deck or not.
  2. Replies
    4
    Views
    640

    Mhm,So I understood what was said, but I'm still...

    Mhm,So I understood what was said, but I'm still confuse on the answer.
    The Card gained through the Path of Pain, indeed goes to the hand. And as it is sitll my turn. I will play the card gain as it...
  3. Replies
    4
    Views
    640

    Game Ruling on NarutoDeckBuilder

    Play Order.
    Path Of Pain, Destroy this card to get any card on the Line Up (A certain Amount of Power) and put it in your hand otherwise + 1

    Aquires Yamato. Plays Yamato.
    Yamato Goes to Discard...
Results 1 to 3 of 3