Search:

Type: Posts; User: HEXahedron

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. This thread is almost identical to your one on...

    This thread is almost identical to your one on the General Forums. Please do not create duplicate threads.
  2. Replies
    90
    Views
    20,692

    Since I live mostly on the Bug Report subforum,...

    Since I live mostly on the Bug Report subforum, I'm going to post one of my favorite reports:



    Being in Quality Assurance, I can't help but appreciate the mindset that resulted in this report. ...
  3. They are behaving identically. They each create...

    They are behaving identically. They each create priority after their resolution, because they put a new card onto the chain (unless something happens to prevent that new card from entering the chain).
  4. Just going to clarify this a little more...

    Just going to clarify this a little more specifically.

    When a copy is created, the power that created it usually has to specify where the copy goes (e.g. "... and put it into play"). There is a...
  5. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,384

    Confirmed and added to our known issues. Thank...

    Confirmed and added to our known issues. Thank you very much for the report.
  6. Replies
    59
    Views
    118,957

    This was one of the primary reasons that led us...

    This was one of the primary reasons that led us to make the change. Bootlace had no way to play a practice match against the AI prior to the start of the tournament. Fortunately, another competitor...
  7. Replies
    0
    Views
    3,705

    Sticky: Known Issues Tracker

    Patch notes can be found here

    Campaign
    Champions

    Necrotic Mage characters can enter a state where they are unable to reset talents
    The Cleric's charge power, Pray, does not create...
  8. Replies
    59
    Views
    118,957

    There were cards that are banned in certain...

    There were cards that are banned in certain formats that could not be used in Practice. Practice will now ignore both the PvP and PvE banlists.
  9. This is not a bug, and I'll be happy to explain...

    This is not a bug, and I'll be happy to explain why.

    When you play an action with targets, the game will check for valid targets at three different points. The first time is to determine if there...
  10. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,522

    This is because targets for a card or power are...

    This is because targets for a card or power are chosen before costs are paid. The Disciple of Yazukan in your scenario is not a valid target prior to paying costs.

    Otherwise it would be possible...
  11. Replies
    6
    Views
    3,475

    Our engineers are looking into it now. Thank you...

    Our engineers are looking into it now. Thank you for the report!
  12. Replies
    13
    Views
    5,180

    In that case it looks like you encountered a bug....

    In that case it looks like you encountered a bug. The Angel being in the crypt should not interfere with her power. Please re-contact support and include a link to this thread.
  13. Thread: Shift Bug

    by HEXahedron
    Replies
    9
    Views
    2,272

    That should not be happening, but my initial...

    That should not be happening, but my initial tests haven't reproduced the issue. Can you tell me which troop with Shift it was? Is it possible the targeted troop was Quick and was immediately...
  14. Replies
    13
    Views
    5,180

    Okay, it looks like if the Angel is discarded by...

    Okay, it looks like if the Angel is discarded by the Crazed Rummaging, then it interferes with her power. This should not be the case, and is a bug. Is that what happened? Was the first Angel you...
  15. Replies
    13
    Views
    5,180

    If Angel of Dawn was, in fact, the first card you...

    If Angel of Dawn was, in fact, the first card you drew during your opponents turn AND you had at least one Diamond threshold, then yes the Angel of Dawn should have been automatically played from...
  16. It actually is on the known issues. But yes,...

    It actually is on the known issues.

    But yes, there have been a lot of duplicate threads this week reporting variations of this issue. So, I'll remind everyone to quickly check both the known...
  17. Option #2 is the reason here, and it's not a bug....

    Option #2 is the reason here, and it's not a bug.

    From one of our rules masters:

    For clarification: the "entered the game... in one of your zones" portion of this rule covers cards that begin...
  18. Good find! I have confirmed that this is...

    Good find! I have confirmed that this is occurring and we are now tracking this issue.
  19. There are no plans that I know of to change the...

    There are no plans that I know of to change the wording of triggered powers, but you should always feel free to open a new thread in the Feedback and Suggestions forum anytime there's something you'd...
  20. Due to the game rules, two separate powers cannot...

    Due to the game rules, two separate powers cannot resolve simultaneously, nor can a power resolve in the middle of a resolution of another power. The power triggers during the battle effect, and is...
  21. Thank you for your report. HexTortelinia told me...

    Thank you for your report. HexTortelinia told me about your question.

    This actually isn't a bug. Carnasaurus's power that gains health is a triggered power, and separate from the battle power....
  22. Replies
    105
    Views
    109,835

    Prior to Empowering you would have a 4 cost card...

    Prior to Empowering you would have a 4 cost card with a -1 cost modifier. Upon activating Empower, the game would see that the card's current cost is 3 and would add a +3 modifier to that card after...
  23. I saw this very thing happen to a player just...

    I saw this very thing happen to a player just today at the Primal Dawn gauntlet public event at the Invitational. Thank you for the report, it will help me when I try to track this down on Monday.
  24. Replies
    105
    Views
    109,835

    If you were to do this with a Nightsky Prophet,...

    If you were to do this with a Nightsky Prophet, the gem would not be present after empowering, the same as with any transformation effect.

    So if you were to do this with Titania's Majesty...
  25. Replies
    14
    Views
    5,677

    We're always looking for feedback, Clawdius....

    We're always looking for feedback, Clawdius. However, it is easier for us to pass on that feedback to the right people when it's in the form of constructive criticism, rather than the form of a rant....
Results 1 to 25 of 133
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4