Search:

Type: Posts; User: Matt_Hyra

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Sticky: Bottom of page 21 of the rulebook: Consider all...

    Bottom of page 21 of the rulebook: Consider all Confrontations Assist cards to have “Range: 2.”
  2. Replies
    329
    Views
    536,541

    Of course. It is a Creature you control.

    Of course. It is a Creature you control.
  3. Replies
    13
    Views
    1,165

    There has never been Rescue. There has been...

    There has never been Rescue. There has been Recruit in Teen Titans Go!
    Metal's Recruit is much different and doesn't happen every turn like it often does in TTG.
  4. You can add cards from Watchmen to Rebirth. It...

    You can add cards from Watchmen to Rebirth. It would not be wise to attempt the Watchmen style of play during a Rebirth game.
    You could also add some Rebirth cards to Watchmen, then play with the...
  5. When you play a card it goes into play in front...

    When you play a card it goes into play in front of you. So Plastic Man would no longer be in the Line-Up to be played again.
  6. Replies
    329
    Views
    536,541

    1. Yes, but you still have to pay the additional...

    1. Yes, but you still have to pay the additional cost.
    2. No. It only happens when it first comes into play, not every turn.
    3. If there is no Creature in the Lane opposing Reaper, Reaper moves to...
  7. Replies
    5
    Views
    753

    I designed two competitive DC products before I...

    I designed two competitive DC products before I left. At least one will come out this year. Maybe both.
    The game will continue on, not to worry!
  8. Replies
    2
    Views
    382

    Just for the very first player. Yes, there could...

    Just for the very first player. Yes, there could be trouble if some early Villains come out.
  9. Replies
    3
    Views
    7,158

    The Cronenberg card only "plays" the text of the...

    The Cronenberg card only "plays" the text of the cards on your oversized. Your Cronenberg does not gain additional card types, costs, etc.

    So if you have 2 Equipment cards on your oversized and...
  10. Sticky: EDIT Yes, you can, as the discard is a cost to...

    EDIT
    Yes, you can, as the discard is a cost to Time Travel a card. You can pay costs and use effects before playing cards. Paying the cost to Time Travel is not playing a card.
  11. You actually draw and discard a card before you...

    You actually draw and discard a card before you decide whether or not to defend. Since this is a triggered ability, it resolves before an optional ability, like defending yourself.
  12. Sticky: Yes

    Yes
  13. Sticky: They are no longer controlled and not in play, so...

    They are no longer controlled and not in play, so they are immune to the destruction.
  14. Sticky: #2 is correct.

    #2 is correct.
  15. Sticky: Each one resolves the VP as you play it. The...

    Each one resolves the VP as you play it. The later ones score more than the early ones.
  16. Sticky: No, because the Clayface would be in play at that...

    No, because the Clayface would be in play at that point. When you X-Ray Vision a card, it inters play like any other card you play. You would see a new card from the deck that had the Clayface.
  17. Sticky: Gerry's answers are all correct. One added...

    Gerry's answers are all correct.

    One added bit: Psimon's Attack is to discard a Move card. The word Move is in bold, which makes it a keyword. Therefore, it is referencing a trait on particular...
  18. Sounds like the people in the video did it wrong.

    Sounds like the people in the video did it wrong.
  19. Sticky: 1. Clayface may only choose a card you control. ...

    1. Clayface may only choose a card you control.

    2. Yes

    3. Correct. It was made to be not that easy.
  20. Sticky: Go to second tiebreaker: The tied player with the...

    Go to second tiebreaker: The tied player with the larger deck size.
  21. Thanks for hosting it!

    Thanks for hosting it!
  22. Sticky: Active player defends first, then continue...

    Active player defends first, then continue clockwise.

    JJ doesn't do anything in Batman Ninja, so feel free to remove him from play if he shows up.
  23. Sticky: No, you do not incur additional Attacks. This is...

    No, you do not incur additional Attacks.
    This is mentioned on rulebook page 14, last sentence of the second paragraph (dealing with moving as part of a Defense): "Moving into a new space does not...
  24. Sticky: There is a Wonder Woman card in Rebirth. 5 cost...

    There is a Wonder Woman card in Rebirth.
    5 cost Hero with Assist, that gives you access to more Assist.
  25. Sticky: You have no spatial relations to the Line-Up, so...

    You have no spatial relations to the Line-Up, so Range in moot. You would not count Villains in the Line-Up as being in your "space."
    You do have spatial relations to the other players in...
Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4