Search:

Type: Posts; User: SpiritDetective

Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Sticky: If Jessica Cruz plays 3 Starters and 3 Heroes,...

    If Jessica Cruz plays 3 Starters and 3 Heroes, does she get to move a target villain two times?
  2. Sticky: For Scenario 4, is it possible for a Cost 6 or 7...

    For Scenario 4, is it possible for a Cost 6 or 7 non villain card to remain in the initial lineup or does it get replaced as well?
  3. Sticky: Scenario 2 spoilers If you lose Scenario 2...

    Scenario 2 spoilers


    If you lose Scenario 2 the first time, but you fulfill the secret card, do you get card #2? Some cards say “end the scenario” and some say “during the scenario”. What...
  4. Sticky: ...Dark Nights Metal

    ...Dark Nights Metal
  5. Thread: Promos

    by SpiritDetective
    Replies
    100
    Views
    93,768

    Any word on when Forager will appear in the BGG...

    Any word on when Forager will appear in the BGG store and if Gypsy will return?
  6. Sticky: Who gets to move from Major Disaster’s reward? Is...

    Who gets to move from Major Disaster’s reward? Is it the target player that draws the card or the player that defeated Major Disaster?

    If you already defeated a villain and then play Dr Fate, are...
  7. Sticky: Thanks! One of my friends was in a panic that he...

    Thanks! One of my friends was in a panic that he had potentially thrown it out with the punch out.
  8. Sticky: Just to make sure we interpreted Sonic Cannon...

    Just to make sure we interpreted Sonic Cannon correctly. Like if we share the space with the villain, we choose which direction "away" is?
  9. Sticky: When you defeat a fifth a super villain, do you...

    When you defeat a fifth a super villain, do you claim the reward or does the game end before you can do so?
  10. Sticky: Does Shields Up allow everyone defended to draw a...

    Does Shields Up allow everyone defended to draw a card or just the card owner?
  11. Sticky: "Does the Secret Card from Scenario 1 remain by...

    "Does the Secret Card from Scenario 1 remain by the threat track for the remaining Scenarios or is it packed up with Scenario 1 after completion?"
  12. Replies
    40
    Views
    4,839

    My FLGS’s distributor has a release date of 8/7....

    My FLGS’s distributor has a release date of 8/7. Does anyone have a release date of 8/1 to coincide with Gen Con 2019?
  13. Replies
    40
    Views
    4,839

    You could replace them with Mighty Meeples and go...

    You could replace them with Mighty Meeples and go Proto-Rebirth.
  14. Replies
    40
    Views
    4,839

    I’m very curious to read in the rule book how to...

    I’m very curious to read in the rule book how to migrate cards from the older sets into Rebirth.
  15. Replies
    40
    Views
    4,839

    Is Rebirth releasing simultaneously with the...

    Is Rebirth releasing simultaneously with the Cryptozoic sales at Gen Con or is that a pre release?
  16. Replies
    40
    Views
    4,839

    In Rebirth, are you the same character across the...

    In Rebirth, are you the same character across the 8 scenario run or are there points at which you can change characters?
  17. If I am attacked by Impossible Mode Psimon and...

    If I am attacked by Impossible Mode Psimon and destroy two cards while I have the Colony, can I place those two cards under the Colony?
  18. Replies
    13
    Views
    2,143

    Is BNinja still Q1, 2019?

    Is BNinja still Q1, 2019?
  19. Replies
    9
    Views
    1,412

    I guess we'll hear more during the GAMA trade...

    I guess we'll hear more during the GAMA trade show 2019.
  20. Replies
    1
    Views
    586

    Doomsday Clock

    My group has been playing a lot of Watchmen recently. I for one would love a Doomsday Clock followup to the Watchmen Crossover Pack.
  21. Thread: Promos

    by SpiritDetective
    Replies
    100
    Views
    93,768

    Whoa! I totally missed that Gypsy went up sale on...

    Whoa! I totally missed that Gypsy went up sale on BGG E-store.
  22. Replies
    4
    Views
    4,216

    Was Rebirth pushed back to coincide with the...

    Was Rebirth pushed back to coincide with the release of Geoff Johns' Doomsday Clock (comics)?
  23. If Aquamam uses the Riddler, does Aquaman have to...

    If Aquamam uses the Riddler, does Aquaman have to show the card he gained through the Riddler before putting it on top of his deck?
  24. Replies
    16
    Views
    17,220

    Is it still October?

    Is it still October?
  25. Takion (New Gods) - You could choose to put the...

    Takion (New Gods) - You could choose to put the opponent's revealed card into your discard pile.

    If you managed to Teamwork (Rogues) an ongoing card and it isn't discarded by the end of the game,...
Results 1 to 25 of 215
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4