Search:

Type: Posts; User: SpiritDetective

Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. If a player fulfills the requirements of their...

    If a player fulfills the requirements of their Multiverse location, are they forced to resolve their Champion's FAA? Can they choose not to?
  2. We played a game of Multiverse Last Night and the...

    We played a game of Multiverse Last Night and the Crisis on Infinite Earths Event triggered Frozen City. Which lineup do you have to clear to beat Frozen City: Main Line Up or Event Lineup?

    We...
  3. Replies
    7
    Views
    10,921

    Will a release date for Crossover 7: New Gods be...

    Will a release date for Crossover 7: New Gods be announced before GAMA on March 12, 2018?
  4. In Multiverse, do cards from Confrontations that...

    In Multiverse, do cards from Confrontations that reference "Level" read the Champion?

    For example in a normal game,

    Does 9 Cost Champion = Level 1
    Does 10 Cost Champion = Level 2
    Does 11...
  5. No. You can't target a card that is not in play.

    No. You can't target a card that is not in play.
  6. Is Zatana Level 2 able to use her ability before...

    Is Zatana Level 2 able to use her ability before declaring a Confrontation?
  7. But if it stays till the end, does it's VP still...

    But if it stays till the end, does it's VP still count towards your total?
  8. Are there any rules for a 3 vs 3 variant of...

    Are there any rules for a 3 vs 3 variant of Confrontations if you add in Rivals main deck cards & Oversized?
  9. Replies
    53
    Views
    182,027

    If you are Mikasa, can you reveal Reiner Braun...

    If you are Mikasa, can you reveal Reiner Braun multiple times to defend everyone from one Ambush?
  10. In a three player Multiverse game, if I resolve...

    In a three player Multiverse game, if I resolve The Joker (Impossible Mode)'s FAA, does the foe put the card from their hand into their discard pile or the discard pile of the player on their left?
  11. If I played The Extremists and destroy it to play...

    If I played The Extremists and destroy it to play my champion, can I target The Extremists with Hourglass?
  12. Replies
    6
    Views
    18,816

    It looks like Rick and Morty cleared customs...

    It looks like Rick and Morty cleared customs first.
  13. In Multiverse, If I use Rioters, Owlship,...

    In Multiverse,

    If I use Rioters, Owlship, Hollis Mason, Deconstruction, on the Event Lineup, what cards are used to replace those destroyed cards? Is it from the Event deck or the Main deck?

    If...
  14. If you use the Riddler (Base Set) while...

    If you use the Riddler (Base Set) while Flashpoint is active and the top card you gain from the main deck is a villain, do you destroy it and gain a random hero?
  15. If the Event is Flashpoint and I buy Brainiac, do...

    If the Event is Flashpoint and I buy Brainiac, do I destroy it and get a random Hero from the Multiverse? Does Flashpoint also affect the buying of Champions?
  16. I am playing Multiverse. I play Star Man...

    I am playing Multiverse.

    I play Star Man (from Legion of SuperHeroes). Do I get to choose which lineup I add the top card of the main deck and do I get to choose which lineup I check for the...
  17. What happens when I buy White Lantern Corp while...

    What happens when I buy White Lantern Corp while the event Flashpoint is active? Am I considered to own White Lantern Corp?
  18. Registration required or walk-ins welcome?

    Registration required or walk-ins welcome?
  19. When does this take place?

    When does this take place?
  20. If Impossible Mode Atomica is revealed to be your...

    If Impossible Mode Atomica is revealed to be your champion, does her Stack Ongoing effect apply to all players?
  21. Is Confrontations considered a base set in the...

    Is Confrontations considered a base set in the Multiverse?
  22. For Birds of Prey, During my turn, if I use...

    For Birds of Prey,

    During my turn, if I use Vixen to gain and rotate 360 degrees Clocktower from the lineup, would I take an additional turn after I finish my current turn?
  23. Replies
    39
    Views
    10,622

    It looks like they only included the Punches,...

    It looks like they only included the Punches, Vulnerabilities, Kicks, and Weaknesses from 1 set.
  24. Replies
    9
    Views
    12,845

    I like to keep the 9s, 10s, 11s, 12s...

    I like to keep the 9s, 10s, 11s, 12s Supervillains separate in the box because I know I will be Multiverse a lot.
  25. Thanks Matt! Your response should appease my...

    Thanks Matt! Your response should appease my fellow players.
Results 1 to 25 of 181
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4