Search:

Type: Posts; User: Matt_Hyra

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    33
    Views
    2,440

    Not so far, but anything is possible.

    Not so far, but anything is possible.
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    52

    Unlikely. It is out of print right now.

    Unlikely. It is out of print right now.
  3. Sticky: No. The Trident must place the card on top...

    No. The Trident must place the card on top immediately or never.
  4. Replies
    33
    Views
    2,440

    Possibly next week. Comic-Con is this week. I'm...

    Possibly next week. Comic-Con is this week.
    I'm also going to write a preview article.
  5. Replies
    322
    Views
    519,491

    Yes, it readies it. Mentions it right in the ST...

    Yes, it readies it. Mentions it right in the ST text.
    It is discarded if replaced, but the effect remains. It will still return at end of turn, unless you manage to get it into a hidden zone...
  6. If you are a Parasite and shoot a Real Mr....

    If you are a Parasite and shoot a Real Mr. Poopybutthole, then the Parasite group does indeed lose the game. The trauma of shooting such a valued family friend is too much for anyone to bear, whether...
  7. Replies
    33
    Views
    2,440

    Yes, Rebirth is much better stored on its own....

    Yes, Rebirth is much better stored on its own. However, if people are playing Multiverse, at least there is a place to put them in the big box for easier, temporary access.
  8. Replies
    33
    Views
    2,440

    Here it is. We are sending them out to stores...

    Here it is. We are sending them out to stores this week.

    4682
  9. Replies
    33
    Views
    2,440

    Simultaneous release at hobby and GC. Some hobby...

    Simultaneous release at hobby and GC. Some hobby shops might have it the day before GC.
  10. Sticky: It doesn't stack up, so the ITPR would yield...

    It doesn't stack up, so the ITPR would yield Power from just one of the plays of Hawkgirl. You can choose between the 1 and 5 Power.
  11. Replies
    1
    Views
    281

    No Vote happens, so there is nothing to...

    No Vote happens, so there is nothing to choose/resolve.
  12. Replies
    6
    Views
    513

    Lex was made to be selfish with Assist, so not...

    Lex was made to be selfish with Assist, so not sure why he would be underpowered in 1v1.
  13. Replies
    6
    Views
    513

    Unlikely we are going to reprint a new version of...

    Unlikely we are going to reprint a new version of Superman.
    However, I could see a House Rule for 1v1.

    Superman 2 Added Text for 1v1:
    At the start of each of your turns, you may put an Assist...
  14. Thread: Promos

    by Matt_Hyra
    Replies
    85
    Views
    90,134

    Not at the moment. If you know anyone going to...

    Not at the moment.
    If you know anyone going to Gen Con and playing in a DC event, they can get one.
    Otherwise hopefully we will find some in the OP crate after Gen Con. If we do, we will send them...
  15. Replies
    322
    Views
    519,491

    Yes, you can do that.

    Yes, you can do that.
  16. Replies
    322
    Views
    519,491

    1. No. A card won't return from a zone other than...

    1. No. A card won't return from a zone other than in play unless the card specifically says it does.

    2. No

    Glad to hear it's your fave!
  17. Sticky: 1. Put "a" as in "one" card from your discard...

    1. Put "a" as in "one" card from your discard pile into your hand.

    2. Immediately.

    Please note that this and all future rulings concerning Shapeshift will be the enemy of fun. Or convince me...
  18. Sticky: 1. Yes 2. The player who's turn is happening...

    1. Yes

    2. The player who's turn is happening or about to happen makes all decisions if any are required.

    3. They still have to complete the VM to get the Mastermind Plot into play. Since the...
  19. Sticky: To fully process the playing of Catwoman, you...

    To fully process the playing of Catwoman, you will draw from the Location. Starro is still not done resolving, as some of the cards played are still processing. We prefer to avoid nested/chain...
  20. Thread: Promos

    by Matt_Hyra
    Replies
    85
    Views
    90,134

    Sadly not happening...

    Sadly not happening...
  21. Sticky: Actually, you DO draw for Catwoman immediately...

    Actually, you DO draw for Catwoman immediately when played, even though it's all part of Starro's resolution.
  22. Sticky: We don't exactly define anything as an...

    We don't exactly define anything as an "ancillary" effect.
    If you borrow a card and there is no mention of when to return it, you will return it after it has finished resolving. If during its own...
  23. Sticky: A "foe" in semi-competitive and co-op games...

    A "foe" in semi-competitive and co-op games simply means "another player." So you can target an ally with your Birthday Cake.
    Since SS is not an Attack, it would effect your allies. Be careful what...
  24. Replies
    322
    Views
    519,491

    No. Pyramidia will not remove a 'Trooper. The...

    No. Pyramidia will not remove a 'Trooper. The Action you gain must be used to replace a Creature, and the 'Troopers can't be replaced. It doesn't need to use the word "replace," as that must happen...
  25. Thread: Promos

    by Matt_Hyra
    Replies
    85
    Views
    90,134

    Yes, at Gen Con. Yes Maybe

    Yes, at Gen Con.
    Yes
    Maybe
Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4