Search:

Type: Posts; User: Akkim

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    26
    Views
    14,330

    Yet Another :: Lady Luck's Panties (Treasure)...

    Yet Another ::

    Lady Luck's Panties (Treasure) :: Whenever you roll only one die, add 2 to your roll.

    Combination with ::
    - Dr. Rooty Bark's (Each foe rolls a die, each foe who rolls a 6...
  2. Replies
    4
    Views
    1,833

    Adding to "cast", where does this bring "The...

    Adding to "cast", where does this bring "The Demon Shoes!" into play? Does it count as being cast with every spell you play and subject you to a 1-point zap from the Crown of the Meek? =)

    --Micah
  3. Replies
    26
    Views
    14,330

    Additional Card/Rule Clarifications :: 1) It's...

    Additional Card/Rule Clarifications ::

    1) It's known that you can intentionally play an illegal spell to be able to discard the extra card(s) - however, for determining initiative, does it still...
  4. Replies
    26
    Views
    14,330

    It's nice seeing that I'm not the only one that...

    It's nice seeing that I'm not the only one that had these questions, Longs - funny that you started a thread asking about one of my head-scratchers =)

    --Micah
  5. Thread: UK Release Date?

    by Akkim
    Replies
    11
    Views
    3,339

    Is Excise based on the cost of goods ($20USD)? ...

    Is Excise based on the cost of goods ($20USD)? That might not be *too* bad.. =)

    --Micah
  6. Thread: UK Release Date?

    by Akkim
    Replies
    11
    Views
    3,339

    I'm not sure how expensive shipping would be from...

    I'm not sure how expensive shipping would be from the US -> UK but I purchased my copy from "coolstuffinc.com" (I actually get all of my Cryptozoic stuff from there). Good prices and offers some...
  7. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,675

    Crazy Spell Outcome.. =)

    So playing with my youngest tonight... she went first and beat me up for some small damage and gave me a treasure (Big Book of Awesomeness - Power Rolls +2).

    I then cast..

    Bleemax Brainiac's...
  8. Replies
    26
    Views
    14,330

    Card Clarifications

    Hey Gang :: Been having a blast playing the game, but there's a few cards I've found to be potentially ambiguous, so I figured I'd come here to get some clarity!

    1) Foes on your Left and Right ::...
Results 1 to 8 of 28
Page 1 of 2 1 2