Search:

Type: Posts; User: Terrydgodfrey

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Thanks, makes perfect sense now you say it! I was...

    Thanks, makes perfect sense now you say it! I was debating with my nephew who likes to 'bend' rules and couldn't find a specific answer in the rules but I suppose when you have played a card you no...
  2. When told to 'Discard a card' can you discard a card you have played?

    When playing the various DC Universe games there are many cards that tell you to draw cards and then discard cards. Can you pay the discard requirement with cards you have already played i.e....
Results 1 to 2 of 2