Search:

Type: Posts; User: SpiritDetective

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds; generated 5 minute(s) ago.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    229

    Premiered 6 hours ago. ...

    Premiered 6 hours ago.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ryCFMI7feI
  2. Thread: Promos

    by SpiritDetective
    Replies
    116
    Views
    103,230

    I’m hoping there’s some Gypsies and Foragers...

    I’m hoping there’s some Gypsies and Foragers still around.
  3. Replies
    1
    Views
    289

    Yes! Deekan Wheeler announced today at Cryptozoic...

    Yes! Deekan Wheeler announced today at Cryptozoic Con that there will be a new edition with the Heroes Unite label.
  4. Sticky: In Naruto, if you used Lightning Blade to destroy...

    In Naruto, if you used Lightning Blade to destroy Seal, do you replace the card in the lineup first or gain the top card of the main deck first?
  5. Replies
    15
    Views
    1,765

    Very excited for Foil cards. It takes an...

    Very excited for Foil cards.

    It takes an aspect of Trading Card Games and brings it into Deck Building.
  6. Sticky: In Rebirth for the first turn, can The Flash make...

    In Rebirth for the first turn, can The Flash make a target player draw a card even if their standee isn’t on the board yet?
  7. Replies
    10
    Views
    2,479

    https://www.cryptozoic.com/articles/cryptozoic-wil...

    https://www.cryptozoic.com/articles/cryptozoic-will-preview-upcoming-collectibles-games-and-trading-cards-toy-fair-new-york-0
  8. Replies
    5
    Views
    919

    4692 Dark Nights Metal?

    4692

    Dark Nights Metal?
  9. Sticky: For Rebirth Scenario 7, when playing cards to...

    For Rebirth Scenario 7, when playing cards to defeat a supervillain: if I use Jetpack/Lois and then place the card into the lineup, will the Retaliation destroy the card or is it safe because it is...
  10. Replies
    1
    Views
    922

    https://cryptozoic.typeform.com/to/YvFNJf

    https://cryptozoic.typeform.com/to/YvFNJf
  11. Replies
    7
    Views
    1,424

    One of the new keywords sounds like Positive...

    One of the new keywords sounds like Positive Attacks. I’m all for it!
  12. Thread: Promos

    by SpiritDetective
    Replies
    116
    Views
    103,230

    I just got my �� Grodd from the Cryptozoic E...

    I just got my �� Grodd from the Cryptozoic E store.
  13. Sticky: Who wins in a VP tie? What if the tie is between...

    Who wins in a VP tie? What if the tie is between 2 ppl, neither of which beat the mega Castle?
  14. Sticky: For Batman Ninja, what is the Retaliation...

    For Batman Ninja, what is the Retaliation resolution order? Who has to defend first?

    How does Jon Jonzz interact with Batman Ninja Supervillains?
  15. Sticky: If I'm sitting on a villain and get attacked at...

    If I'm sitting on a villain and get attacked at the start of my turn, and I use Supersuit to move off and move onto another villain, do I get attacked by the other villain too? (I moved onto them to...
  16. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,071

    I’m looking forward to mixing in Crossover 8:...

    I’m looking forward to mixing in Crossover 8: Batman Ninja with the Naruto Base set down the road. Ninjitsu and Chakra should be fun.
  17. Sticky: My friend was curious as to why there is a Hero...

    My friend was curious as to why there is a Hero card for each member of the Justice League in Rebirth except for Wonder Woman.
    Superman (7)
    Batman (6)
    Flash (6)
    Jessica Cruz (4)
    Simon Baz (4)...
  18. Mixing Non Rebirth Main Deck Cards into Rebirth

    Hello!

    The rules for Rebirth are straightforward when it comes to migrating base set villains into Rebirth.

    When it comes to the other main deck cards, what is the best way to integrate them?...
  19. Sticky: If Jessica Cruz plays 3 Starters and 3 Heroes,...

    If Jessica Cruz plays 3 Starters and 3 Heroes, does she get to move a target villain two times?
  20. Sticky: For Scenario 4, is it possible for a Cost 6 or 7...

    For Scenario 4, is it possible for a Cost 6 or 7 non villain card to remain in the initial lineup or does it get replaced as well?
  21. Sticky: Scenario 2 spoilers If you lose Scenario 2...

    Scenario 2 spoilers


    If you lose Scenario 2 the first time, but you fulfill the secret card, do you get card #2? Some cards say “end the scenario” and some say “during the scenario”. What...
  22. Sticky: ...Dark Nights Metal

    ...Dark Nights Metal
  23. Thread: Promos

    by SpiritDetective
    Replies
    116
    Views
    103,230

    Any word on when Forager will appear in the BGG...

    Any word on when Forager will appear in the BGG store and if Gypsy will return?
  24. Sticky: Who gets to move from Major Disaster’s reward? Is...

    Who gets to move from Major Disaster’s reward? Is it the target player that draws the card or the player that defeated Major Disaster?

    If you already defeated a villain and then play Dr Fate, are...
  25. Sticky: Thanks! One of my friends was in a panic that he...

    Thanks! One of my friends was in a panic that he had potentially thrown it out with the punch out.
Results 1 to 25 of 233
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4