Search:

Type: Posts; User: aoineko

Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Sticky: Anything on the right of the type line would be a...

    Anything on the right of the type line would be a sub-type. So, yes, all of those are sub-types.
  2. There is no restriction on what zone a Weakness...

    There is no restriction on what zone a Weakness card can be destroyed from. So, a card that destroys a card from your hand can destroy a Weakness. (Note: One exception to this is the Weakness cards...
  3. Replies
    1
    Views
    200

    Ravager checks how many Sidekicks the foe has,...

    Ravager checks how many Sidekicks the foe has, not the attacker. So, the foe would discard a card before you Recruit Raven.
  4. Sticky: Yes, you would get both effects if you played...

    Yes, you would get both effects if you played that Plastic Man again.
  5. Sticky: 1) As long as they don't use a Defense then they...

    1) As long as they don't use a Defense then they fail to avoid the Attack. Note: Even if they don't have a Location, they can still choose to use a Defense to avoid the Attack.

    2) You do not...
  6. Sticky: 1) A played card is only placed in the discard...

    1) A played card is only placed in the discard pile at the end of your turn. (Specifically #4 of the end of turn sequence.)

    2) Sinestro is not optional. He's a jerk.

    3) When you beat...
  7. Sticky: You fully resolve the card you played before any...

    You fully resolve the card you played before any other triggers, so replace then gain.
  8. Replies
    17
    Views
    2,467

    They do not have destination numbers, but they do...

    They do not have destination numbers, but they do have Rewards. If you wanted to include the Metal Super-Villains, you could use the "adding cards" suggestion of using a randomizer (i.e. die) to...
  9. Sticky: Since there is no Range restriction, yes, you can...

    Since there is no Range restriction, yes, you can have a player not on the board draw a card.
  10. Replies
    17
    Views
    2,467

    The multiple characters was also present in the...

    The multiple characters was also present in the Teen Titans Go! Set.
  11. All DC sets are compatible in that they contain...

    All DC sets are compatible in that they contain some number of cards that can be mixed. If you are looking at 100% compatibility there are 3 lines:

    Rebirth (Full coop) which currently only has the...
  12. Sticky: Each card in the pack has a number on it so that...

    Each card in the pack has a number on it so that you can reorganize the cards when returning them to the pack.
  13. Replies
    1
    Views
    605

    No, you must resolve all text on a card you play...

    No, you must resolve all text on a card you play that does not say “you may.” You can choose not to play a card during your turn and simply put it into your discard pile when your turn ends.
  14. Sticky: It has to be a Super Power not named Kick.

    It has to be a Super Power not named Kick.
  15. Replies
    1
    Views
    973

    Yes, you can use his ability multiple times.

    Yes, you can use his ability multiple times.
  16. Sticky: You can count them for all of the options. So...

    You can count them for all of the options. So played and in discard are both counted.
  17. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,383

    Most of the sets can be combined without any...

    Most of the sets can be combined without any rules manipulation.

    Multiverse is a storage box that includes cards for an alternative game mode that allows you to play with your entire collection at...
  18. Sticky: 1) Super-Villains (except Doomsday) only Damage...

    1) Super-Villains (except Doomsday) only Damage Locations if they Attack from their destination.

    2) Yes, it's 1 Damage per undefended player.

    3) Yes, per player, but see answer 1.

    4) Yes....
  19. Sticky: Thematic explanation: Doomsday is heading to...

    Thematic explanation: Doomsday is heading to specific destination with the intention of destroying it. A superhero can get in the way and prevent him from getting there. However, if you are not...
  20. Sticky: 1) The game ends when you defeat 5...

    1) The game ends when you defeat 5 Super-Villains, not necessarily the "5th" one . If more than 5 Super-Villains enter the Line-Up, you can defeat any of them to reach that goal.

    2) The Scenario...
  21. Sticky: You can buy any card from each space. There is no...

    You can buy any card from each space. There is no concept of stacking cards in this game.

    You can defeat the Super-Villain even if there are Villains in the same space.

    It’s definitely...
  22. Sticky: He stops moving if he enters a space with a...

    He stops moving if he enters a space with a player’s standee.
  23. Replies
    40
    Views
    8,027

    Yeah, I was talking about Heroclix. Sorry for the...

    Yeah, I was talking about Heroclix. Sorry for the confusion. His current sculpt isn’t that great. I knew they had announced the first appearance of Jessica Cruz in the Heroclix Rebirth set, so I had...
  24. Replies
    40
    Views
    8,027

    Nice. I was really hoping they would release a...

    Nice. I was really hoping they would release a new Simon in the Rebirth set.
  25. It’s not Immediately when you play Trident (or...

    It’s not Immediately when you play Trident (or Wings), but immediately when you buy the card.

    Only “at end of game” text is active once the game has ended. So, no for Element Woman and Shapeshift.
Results 1 to 25 of 437
Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 4