Search:

Type: Posts; User: Bones304

Search: Search took 20.40 seconds.

  1. I thought it was weird because I bought a card...

    I thought it was weird because I bought a card from Line-Up that lets you destroy a card in hand. When I finally got to the card and had a weakness in hand, I tried to destroy, and they told me I can...
  2. Sticky: I thought it was wierd because I bought a card...

    I thought it was wierd because I bought a card from Line-Up that lets you destroy a card in hand. When I finally got to the card and had a weakness in hand, I tried to destroy, and they told me I can...
  3. Sticky: Thank you thank you, glad to clear this up...

    Thank you thank you, glad to clear this up finally I wasn't sure to believe him or not, but just because they play every day doesn't mean they are playing correctly
  4. Thank you I agree I have the right info, dude...

    Thank you I agree I have the right info, dude wants to block me because he thinks I'm wrong lol...
  5. Sticky: So you have to play your weakness first right? ...

    So you have to play your weakness first right?

    Then once the Weakness is in play you can still destroy it if you have a card "You may destroy a card in your hand"?

    Or do you do it at the same...
  6. Is there a different rule about Weakness for...

    Is there a different rule about Weakness for tournaments?

    Now my friend is saying they play at game theory all the time and the way they play is you can't destroy a weakness in hand only the...
  7. Sticky: Is there a different rule about Weakness for...

    Is there a different rule about Weakness for tournaments?

    Now my friend is saying they play at game theory all the time and the way they play is you can't destroy a weakness in hand only the...
  8. Sticky: Thank you Aoineko, yes I was talking about the...

    Thank you Aoineko, yes I was talking about the normal Weakness, I should have clarified, but yes, and you answered my question, so thank you ! Cheers
  9. Sticky: Can you destroy a weakness in your hand or are...

    Can you destroy a weakness in your hand or are you forced to throw it down before everything even if you have a card that says you may destroy a card in your hand?
  10. Important question about destroying weaknesses in DC Deck Builder

    Just wondering if you can destroy a Weakness in your hand if you have a card that says "you may destroy a card in your hand" on your turn. A friend I play with is telling me I'm wrong and you're only...
Results 1 to 10 of 10