Search:

Type: Posts; User: tiborvadovan

Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,376

    Thanks again. Sorry for the battery of questions....

    Thanks again. Sorry for the battery of questions. We're enjoying the game and want to do things "right" :)
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,376

    More questions :)

    Hi,
    Some more questions :)

    - The Echo key (and other color-changing keys) allows you to place a card under it "during a challenge".
    According to the clarification of the meaning of "during a...
  3. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,034

    Thanks! (10 char filler)

    Thanks!
    (10 char filler)
  4. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,034

    Hi, Sorry just one more quick clarification: ...

    Hi,
    Sorry just one more quick clarification:

    - "1. Players who don't play cards are not eligible for rewards. If only one player is on a Challenge, the 2nd Place reward is not given out."
    ...
  5. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,034

    Wow that was fast and crystal clear! Thanks :) ...

    Wow that was fast and crystal clear! Thanks :)
    I think i'll just have a good long reread of the Philosophoscope key again, maybe I misread it... but your explanation is quite clear anyway as to how...
  6. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,034

    Some questions

    Hi,
    We tried playing this today for the first time. Nice game, simple ruleset but fun and interesting to play.
    Some questions did pop up during play though:

    1- Do you account for 0 point ties in...
Results 1 to 6 of 314
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4