Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,234
    You can use as many as you want, of any type or duplicate, at any time. As long as there is a legal target.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  2. #12
    My friends and I played Food Fight for the first time last night (really fun game!) and we came into some confusion with Frankenspud. I wanted to use that card to replace my current troop with a troop from a previous serving in the same meal. And that troop also happened to have had a bunch of instants played on him during that previous serving. So the question is, do instant effects last for just the serving or the entire meal? I say the entire meal but everyone else said just the serving.

  3. #13
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,234
    Instants just affect that serving.

    Glad you like the game!
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  4. #14
    Thanks for the quick reply, Matt! I have one more question that I forgot to mention that wasn't clear in the rules. When two players are tied for scoring chips and they need the dog to settle it, how does that work? And which player draws from the dog deck first? Thanks!

  5. #15
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,234
    High Dog card wins. That's it.
    One player needs to step up and draw first. Or have a 3rd player deal 1 to each tied player.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •