Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    When can Walker abilities be used?

    Can I use walker card abilities even when a survivor is not on the same tile as me? Some abilities seem like they can and others can't...

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,305
    The rulebook specifically mentions the two "extra movement" cards that you can use even if you are not close enough to make an attack. The other ones may only be played when you attack.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •