Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Shortcut card question

    So, if I use the "Shortcut" card to move another player, does that person follow directions on the space they land on (draw a Scrounge card, go again), and, regardless, do they draw an Encounter card, as they have moved?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,209
    No to both.
    You don't resolve board spaces when you are moved during another player's turn.
    You only have Encounters when you move on your own turn, unless another player in your region draws the "Surrounded" Encounter card.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •