Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 2 Questions

  1. #1

    2 Questions

    First question,if I draw conflict of personality and I only have 1 scrounge card in my hand do I just discard it?Also say if I am at a location square and I play the scrounge card shotgun and I roll a 1 and it activates its loud ability,would the next card be considered the second card drawn for the location or is the encounter card just because of the loud keyword and you would have to yet draw another encounter after it?Thanks in advance in regards to this matter!

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,220
    Personality Conflict: If you only have one card in hand, you can still choose either option. You can either discard 2 cards (or in this case, 1) or put one of your Allies back into the pool.

    The Shotgun extra encounter will happen before the 2nd Location Encounter. After you complete the extra Shotgun Encounter, you still have to face the 2nd Location Encounter.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •