Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Double Downer

  1. #1

    Double Downer

    The double downer states: "When a foe plays a card with the same name as a card in your hand, you may discard that card. ..." Whose card is discarded? The foe casting the spell or the person using the double downer?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,291
    The person using the Double Downer.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •