Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Question Surrounded and Shortcut

    Hello Matt!

    My group is still obsessed with playing this great game!

    One special question: If a survivor draws a Surrounded as an encounter and plays a shortcut on another survivor before rolling the attack die and moves him/her into the surrounded region, does he/she has to play the surrounded encounter too?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    Yes, that would work and it's the most ruthless play I've heard of yet!
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  3. #3
    Oh yeah! I am thinking of recording a game, because you would be surprised, how ruthless our Walker Players play their cards. If a survivor is advancing too fast, he/she would be stopped with all ruthless gameplay you never thought of! (this question was just an example) xD

    PS: We played TWD almost every day on croatia holidays!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts