Hey I just bought 3012 and so far my friends and I are loving it! I just had a few rules questions that came up during the course of a few games.

1. If you have a card like clumsy ally revealed from the deck can you use this card's gold bonus during your acquisition phase and then sacrifice it before the end of your turn effectively getting the card's gold bonus and its ability?

2. Does the monkey clan's "scouts get +1 damage" ally ability stack if you are the monkey clan and have multiple monkey ally cards out in combat to give scouts damage values greater than 2?

3. When leg sweep is used does the affected player continue the combat without their hero or is the encounter ended with no winner or loser?