Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Two Heads question

    Flash gets to draw an extra card the first time a card says to draw cards.

    Cyborg tells you to draw a card the first time you play an equipment.

    So if you're doing 2-heads variant, and you have Flash and Cyborg, would you get to draw 2 cards from playing an equipment, or do SuperHeroes not count as cards to activate Flash's ability?

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    Just one draw. A Superhero is not a "card."
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts