Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    "On Patrol" + Bane discard


    For the "On Patrol" game, I played my entire hand and Bane is revealed in the Line Up and attacks me.

    So does that mean I discard one of the cards I played or I don't need to discard since I have no hand?


  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    If you have no cards in hand, you discard nothing.
    Last edited by Matt_Hyra; 02-02-2014 at 07:06 PM. Reason: Changed mymind
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts