Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Black Manta or other dicard effects...

    If you choose to or are forced to discard your hand, do you redraw a hand or start your turn with an empty hand? (essentially skipping/losing your turn)

  2. #2
    Hero of Adamanth
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Ensenada, Mexico
    Posts
    375
    Quote Originally Posted by Derp View Post
    If you choose to or are forced to discard your hand, do you redraw a hand or start your turn with an empty hand? (essentially skipping/losing your turn)
    You draw a new hand at the end of the turn, so in reality you lose a turn

  3. #3
    Per the rules the only time you draw a new hand is at the end of YOUR turn. So as stated you would typically lose a turn if forced to discard your hand.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •