Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Do I draw another card?

    This may be a stupid question, but I couldn't find an answer so, I'll ask it anyway. When attacks take a card from your hand whether to destroy or discard (such as with Deathstroke's or Joker's First Appearance attacks) & you're left with 4 cards in your hand, do you draw another card into your hand to make it 5 cards again, or are you stuck playing 4 cards your next turn?

  2. #2
    No. If at any point you have less then 5 cards in your hand, you do not draw to equal 5 cards.

    For instance, if someone plays three Suicide Squads, you will discard your hand from their ability. When it comes around to your turn, you will begin your turn, have no cards in your hand and, most likely, be unable to do anything because of this, so you'll end your turn and draw your 5 cards for your next turn. This also applies to Black Manta's first appearance or if, for some other reason, you have no cards in your hand.

    ~Zuty

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •