Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Live stream Tuesday 4th of June 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am BST, 2am CEST

  1. #1

    Live stream Tuesday 4th of June 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am BST, 2am CEST

    Technical difficulties delayed the stream. Don't make threads wondering where it is =)
    ----
    http://i.imgur.com/I1MZpF8.png
    HexEnt is too long to type, They're HXE now.
    I am currently trading my unused GK code for a new Tesla Model S P85D
    Feel free to contact me for where you can have it shipped.

  2. #2
    Why you no answer my question! What will gold be used for aside from purchasing AH goods? Why would someone who has platinum be willing to sell things for gold?​
    ----
    http://i.imgur.com/I1MZpF8.png
    HexEnt is too long to type, They're HXE now.
    I am currently trading my unused GK code for a new Tesla Model S P85D
    Feel free to contact me for where you can have it shipped.

  3. #3
    Sensei of the Wounded Petal
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    267
    That is a good question and any of our answers would just be speculation. But I'm really hoping that we can use gold to buy things to for our keep for keep defence, cosmetic items like deck sleeves and the gambling addict inside me is secretly hoping for a casino feature where we can just gamble and have a chance to win some funky prizes!

  4. #4
    Thank you for information , i was looking stream

  5. #5
    There is a recording of the one that went on today at twitch.tv/hextcg but no gameplay, just a pretty solid questions&answers.
    ----
    http://i.imgur.com/I1MZpF8.png
    HexEnt is too long to type, They're HXE now.
    I am currently trading my unused GK code for a new Tesla Model S P85D
    Feel free to contact me for where you can have it shipped.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •