Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Attachment ability rules

    How many of these abilities I can place a single ally.

    (5) Mark of Goldrinn

    Ability-Restoration Attachment

    Attach to Tarjet ally
    Ongoing: Attached ally has +5 / +5

  2. #2
    As many as you can put into a deck (4) or possibly more if you find a way to play them from an opponent's deck.

  3. #3
    It means that at the same target ally I can place any number of abilities no matter they are the same.

    It means that at the same target ally I can place any number of abilities no matter they are the same.

    In the case of:

    (5) Mark of Goldrinn

    Ability-Restoration Attachment

    Attach to ally Tarjet
    Ongoing: Attached ally has +5 / +5


    If I can put 4 of these to a single ally and would win a total of +20 / +20
    Last edited by OcioGamers; 07-11-2013 at 09:44 PM.

  4. #4
    Yes you can put as many as you can find.

    Also, rules questions should be posted in the world of Warcraft rules forum below.
    Matthew Del Buono
    Master Judge
    "Everybody knew it was impossible, until someone turned up who didn't know that."

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •