Results 1 to 3 of 3

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Lutz Rules Clarification

    I've not played my LOTR DGB yet, but I'm very much looking forward to it, I love the DC game.

    For Lurtz, no where in the rules does it say that for his Group Attack you must name a card cost that you actually hold in your hand, this would the spirit of the rule though, correct? If not, I (and probably everyone I am playing with) will most likely just call out "100!" and never have to discard anything.

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Irvine, CA
    You might want to re-read that. If you don't reveal the cost you chose, you discard your hand. Not the other way around.
    Original Designer
    DC Deck-Building Game

  3. #3
    Ahahahaha! That makes a heck of a lot more sense!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts