Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 32 of 32
  1. #31
    Hi. About Faust's ability. It says "a card with different cost from 0-8" does that mean I cant put more than one kick into my hand as they are same cost? Thanks

  2. #32
    Correct. Felix allows you to return up to a theoretical 9 cards from your discard pile when played, so long as the cards costs are between 0 and 8, and none of those cards being returned share a cost.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •