Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Cost increase not reflected on card art

  1. #1

    Cost increase not reflected on card art

    TITLE: Cost increase not reflected on card art

    DESCRIPTION: If the cost of a card increases it does not reflect on the card art

    REPRODUCTION:

    -Opponent plays pact of life
    -Time ripple their pact
    -Opponent plays pact next turn

    **At this point it still costs them 4 to play pact, but on the card art it says cost = 3**

    The functionality is still in place.
    Visit Youtube: FunktionFails & Twitch: FunktionFails for hex based videos, articles and more.
    Find me on twitter @FunktionFails

    Less fail, more funktion!

  2. #2
    I've noticed that this shows up properly on troops.

    http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/4664/7bjj.jpg

    Edit: Ahhh, it might be showing up properly in hand, but not when a card is in play? Do you know if Pact not only displayed improperly in play, but also in hand?
    Last edited by Arveene; 10-10-2013 at 03:39 AM. Reason: Added screenshot showing a twice Rippled Totem.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •