Page 32 of 32 FirstFirst ... 22303132
Results 311 to 315 of 315

Thread: Rules questions

  1. #311
    Thanks for the speedy reply and clarification :-)

  2. #312
    Hi Matt, my question is regarding burly lumberjacks wording. It says you may play additional buildings onto this landscape, is it only one extra building? Or could you potentially have 3 or more buildings on one landscape?

  3. #313
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,198
    Quote Originally Posted by Catalycsm View Post
    Hi Matt, my question is regarding burly lumberjacks wording. It says you may play additional buildings onto this landscape, is it only one extra building? Or could you potentially have 3 or more buildings on one landscape?
    You can play any number of Buildings.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

  4. #314
    Hi matt another question for ye. So with carmel camel if it rreplaces a creature does it have the ability to put that card underneath itself? Just wondering because me and my friend were uncertain on that and was unable to find any ruling. Thanks again for your speedy replys youre the man!

  5. #315
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,198
    Quote Originally Posted by Catalycsm View Post
    Hi matt another question for ye. So with carmel camel if it rreplaces a creature does it have the ability to put that card underneath itself? Just wondering because me and my friend were uncertain on that and was unable to find any ruling. Thanks again for your speedy replys youre the man!
    No, as the replaced Creature leaves play before Carmel Camel enters play.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •