Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Question about The Thinking Cap

    If I get the treasure "The Thinking Cap" and draw the extra card as per the card. Do I get to replenish my hand to 9 at the draw step or do I continue drawing up to 8 cards?

    If not then why would you include the maximum hand size change on the card? There is no discard step so the maximum hand size does not even matter.

  2. #2
    Cryptozoic Employee Matt_Hyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    2,232
    You refill to 9 while you have this Treasure.
    Matt Hyra
    Cryptozoic R&D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •