Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Sealed, 7 p.m. PDT, Sunday

  1. #1

    Sealed, 7 p.m. PDT, Sunday

    Hey, thought I'd give a shot at advertising an interest to play an event on the forums to see if it actually helps to get enough people entering to launch. I've struck out finding a scheduled sealed event when I've been available for weeks now and it's getting a little frustrating. Hope this helps! If you're interested in playing, speak up and hopefully I'll see you in a few hours.

    Chris

    Edit: That's 0200 UTC Monday, 2200 EDT Sunday, 1900 PDT Sunday, and Noon Monday, in Sydney.
    Last edited by Sparrow; 05-17-2015 at 03:41 PM.

  2. #2
    High Tomb Lord
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1,944
    It didn't help the last two times I tried it... good luck mate!
    -----------------------------------------
    Grand King + Pro Player + Collector + King

  3. #3
    Well, I'm going to be relentless about this from now on.

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •